Picture - prolog_aktu-615cafa261d2a9.50185998.jpeg
Data publikacji / 2021-10-05

Augustin Dumay - violin, Daniel Stabrawa - violin, Miguel da Silva - viola, Agnieszka Duczmal - conductor, Amadeus Chamber Orchestra of Polish Radio

A year before the 16th International Henryk Wieniawski Violin Competition, four jurors of the next year's edition performed together in the university concert hall: the chairman Augustin Dumay - a French violin virtuoso, deputy chairman Daniel Stabrawa - longtime first concertmaster of the Berlin Philharmonic, a violist Miguel da Silva and a conductor Agnieszka Duczmal, who led the Amadeus Chamber Orchestra of Polish Radio. 

W.A. Mozart - Sinfonia concertante in E-flat major KV 364
J.S. Bach - Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043
A. Dvořák - String Quartet No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96, "American"


phot. & video: Leszek Zadoń